By Full Info
  Click on Image/Name for Full Member Information
Senator Picture   

Abraham, Mark

 Dist 25 
 Republican
 130 Jamestown Road Lake Charles, LA 70605 
 (337)475-3016 
 abrahamm@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Allain, R. L. Bret

 Dist 21 
 Republican
 600 Main Street Franklin, LA 70538 
 (337)828-9107  
 allainb@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Barrow, Regina

 Dist 15 
 Democrat
 4811 Harding Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70811 
 (225)359-9400 
 barrowr@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Bernard, Louie

 Dist 31 
 Republican
 431 Jefferson Street Natchitoches, LA 71457 
 (318)357-3116 
 sen31@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Boudreaux, Gerald

 Dist 24 
 Democrat
 P.O. Box 91245 Lafayette, LA 70509 
 (337)267-7520 
 boudreauxg@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Bouie, Joseph

 Dist 3 
 Democrat
 6305 Elysian Fields Ave. Suite 400 New Orleans, LA 70122 
 (504)286-1033 
 bouiej@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Carter, Gary

 Dist 7 
 Democrat
 2401 Westbend Parkway Suite 3071 New Orleans, LA 70114  
 (504) 361-6600 
 carterg@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Cathey, Stewart, Jr.

 Dist 33 
 Republican
 7268 Highway 165 North Suite 209 Monroe, LA 71203 
 (318)582-5524 
 sen33@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Cloud, Heather

 Dist 28 
 Republican
 P.O Box 269 Turkey Creek, LA 70585 7674 US Hwy 167 Ville Platte, La 70586  
 (337)461-2595 
 sen28@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Connick, Patrick

 Dist 8 
 Republican
 5201 Westbank Expressway Suite 315 Marrero, LA 70072 
 (504)371-0240 
 connickp@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Cortez, Patrick Page

 Dist 23 
 Republican
 101 W. Farrel Road Bldg. 5, Suite 100 Lafayette, LA 70508  
 (337)993-7430 
 cortezp@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Fesi, Michael "Big Mike"

 Dist 20 
 Republican
 200 Moffet Road Houma, LA 70363 
 (985)858-2979 
 sen20@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Fields, Cleo

 Dist 14 
 Democrat
 2147 Government Street Baton Rouge, LA 70806 
 (225)342-9514 
 cfields@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Foil, Franklin J.

 Dist 16 
 Republican
 412 N. 4th St. Suite 230 Baton Rouge, LA 70802 
 (225)342-6777 
 foilf@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Harris, Jimmy

 Dist 4 
 Democrat
 7240 Crowder Blvd. Suite 406 New Orleans, LA 70127 
 (504)243-1960 
 harrisj@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Henry, Cameron

 Dist 9 
 Republican
 2573 Metairie Road Suite C Metairie, LA 70001 
 (504)838-5433 
 henryc@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Hensgens, Bob

 Dist 26 
 Republican
 122 N. State Street Suite 100 Abbeville, LA 70510 
 (337)740-6425 
 sen26@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Hewitt, Sharon

 Dist 1 
 Republican
 250 Bouscaren Street Suite 201 Slidell, LA 70458 100 Port Boulevard Suite 20 Chalmette, LA 70043 
 (985)646-6490 Slidell 
 hewitts@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Jackson, Katrina R.

 Dist 34 
 Democrat
 4106 DeSiard St. Monroe, LA 71203-4526 
 (318)343-2877 
 jacksonk@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Lambert, Eddie J.

 Dist 18 
 Republican
 P.O. Box 241 Gonzales, LA 70707 
 (225)673-5048 
 lamberte@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Luneau, Jay

 Dist 29 
 Democrat
 711 Washington Street Alexandria, LA 71301 
 (318)484-2288  
 luneauj@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

McMath, Patrick

 Dist 11 
 Republican
 404 E Gibson Street Suite 2 Covington, LA 70433 
 (985)900-6278 
 sen11@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Milligan, Barry

 Dist 38 
 Republican
 531 West 61st Street Shreveport, LA 71106 
 (318)862-3100 
 sen38@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Mills, Fred H. Jr.

 Dist 22 
 Republican
 1019 Periou Street Parks, LA 70582 New Iberia, LA  
 (337)845-4240 Parks 
 millsf@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Mills, Robert

 Dist 36 
 Republican
 105 Harvey's Way Minden, LA 71055 
 (318)371-5200 
 sen36@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Mizell, Beth

 Dist 12 
 Republican
 1051 Main Street Franklinton, LA 70438 
 (985)839-3936 
 mizellb@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Morris, John C. "Jay"

 Dist 35 
 Republican
 1408 North 7th Street West Monroe, La 71291  
 (318)362-4270 
 morrisjc@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Peacock, Barrow

 Dist 37 
 Republican
 1619 Jimmie Davis Highway Bossier City, LA 71112 
 (318)741-7180 
 peacockb@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Peterson, Karen Carter

 Dist 5 
 Democrat
 1409 Oretha Castle Haley Boulevard Suite C New Orleans, LA 70113 
 (504)568-8346 
 petersonk@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Pope, J. Rogers

 Dist 13 
 Republican
 P.O. Box 555 Denham Springs, LA 70727 
 (225)667-3588 
 poper@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Price, Edward J.

 Dist 2 
 Democrat
 2115 S. Burnside Ave. Suite B Gonzales, LA 70737 
 (225)644-6738 
 pricee@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Reese, Mike

 Dist 30 
 Republican
 1111 South 5th Street Suite E Leesville, LA 71446 218 West 4th Street DeQuincy, LA 70633 401 West 1st Street DeRidder, LA 70634 
 (337)238-6435 
 sen30@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Smith, Jr., Gary L.

 Dist 19 
 Democrat
 P. O. Box 189 Norco, LA 70079 
 (985)764-9122 
 smithgl@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Talbot, Kirk

 Dist 10 
 Republican
 9523 Jefferson Hwy. Suite B River Ridge, LA 70123 
 (504)736-7299 
 talbotk@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Tarver, Gregory

 Dist 39 
 Democrat
 1024 Pierre Avenue Shreveport, LA 71103 
 (318)227-1499 
 tarverg@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Vacant - District 27

 Dist 27 
 
 1011 Lakeshore Drive Suite 515 Lake Charles, LA 70602 
 (337)491-2016 
  
Senator Picture   

Ward, Rick

 Dist 17 
 Republican
 3741 Highway 1 Port Allen, LA 70767 
 (225)246-8838 
 wardr@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

White, Mack "Bodi"

 Dist 6 
 Republican
 11103 Park Place Baton Rouge, LA 70818 
 (225)272-1324 
 whitem@legis.la.gov 
Senator Picture   

Womack, Glen

 Dist 32 
 Republican
 P.O. Box 660 Harrisonburg, LA 71340 119 Pine Street Suite B Harrisonburg, LA 71340 
 (318)744-0005 
 sen32@legis.la.gov 
Home


  BOX 94183 Baton Rouge, LA 70804
  (225) 342-2040
                 
Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov