Home | Contact Us



Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr.
District - 22

Senator Mills has been assigned to the following:

Standing Committees

Select Committees
Statutory Committees
Caucuses & Delegations

The President, the President Pro Tempore, and the Parliamentarian shall be ex-officio non-voting members of all standing committees.


Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr.

District Office
1019 Periou Street Parks, LA 70582 800 S. Lewis Street Suite 203 New Iberia, LA 70560

District Phone
(337) 845-4240 Parks

(337) 845-4095

E-mail Address

Legislative Assistant
Yvette Greig

Related Links:
Session Information
Committees Assignments

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.