Home | Contact Us




Senator Conrad Appel
District - 9

The following Louisiana House of Representatives Districts correspond to Senate District 9.

# Representative Julie Stokes
# Representative Polly Thomas
# Representative Cameron Henry
# Representative Stephanie Hilferty
# Representative Neil Abramson


Senator Conrad Appel

District Office
721 Papworth Avenue Suite 102A Metairie, LA 70005

District Phone


E-mail Address

Legislative Assistant
Patsy Green

Related Links:
Session Information
Committees Assignments

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.