Home | Contact Us




Senator John A. Alario, Jr.
District - 8

The following Louisiana House of Representatives Districts correspond to Senate District 8.

# Representative Jerry Gisclair
# Representative Robert Billiot
# Representative Patrick Connick
# Representative Joseph Marino
# Representative Rodney Lyons
# Representative Chris Leopold


Senator John A. Alario, Jr.

District Office
1063 Muller Parkway Westwego, LA 70094-5616

District Phone


E-mail Address

Legislative Assistant
Kathleen Doming

Related Links:
Session Information
Committees Assignments

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.