Home | Contact Us




Senator Wesley T. Bishop
District - 4

The following Louisiana House of Representatives Districts correspond to Senate District 4.

# Representative Royce Duplessis
# Representative Stephanie Hilferty
# Representative Joseph Bouie
# Representative Jimmy Harris
# Representative John Bagneris


Senator Wesley T. Bishop

District Office
7240 Crowder Blvd. Suite 402 New Orleans, LA 70127

District Phone


E-mail Address

Legislative Assistant
Diedre Pierce

Related Links:
Session Information
Committees Assignments

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.