Home | Contact Us




Senator Barry S. Milligan
District - 38

The following Louisiana House of Representatives Districts correspond to Senate District 38.

#1 Representative Danny McCormick
#3 Representative Tammy Phelps
#4 Representative Cedric Glover
#5 Representative Alan Seabaugh
#6 Representative Thomas Pressly
#7 Representative Larry Bagley
#23 Representative Kenny Cox


Senator Barry S. Milligan

District Office
531 West 61st Street Shreveport, LA 71106

District Phone


E-mail Address

Legislative Assistant
Halee Purcell

Related Links:
Session Information
Committees Assignments

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.