Home | Contact Us




Senator John Smith
District - 30

The following Louisiana House of Representatives Districts correspond to Senate District 30.

# Representative Frankie Howard
# Representative James Armes
# Representative Dorothy Sue Hill
# Representative Vacant District 33
# Representative Stephen Dwight
# Representative Bob Hensgens


Senator John Smith

District Office
611-B South 5th St. Leesville, LA 71446

District Phone


E-mail Address

Legislative Assistant
Willie Boswell

Related Links:
Session Information
Committees Assignments

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.