Home | Contact Us




Senator W. Jay Luneau
District - 29

The following Louisiana House of Representatives Districts correspond to Senate District 29.

# Representative Patrick O. Jefferson
# Representative Jack McFarland
# Representative Terry Brown
# Representative Kenny Cox
# Representative Lance Harris
# Representative Vacant District 26
# Representative Vacant District 27


Senator W. Jay Luneau

District Office
711 Washington Street Alexandria, LA 71301

District Phone


E-mail Address

Legislative Assistant
Vanessa Baptiste-McNeal

Related Links:
Session Information
Committees Assignments

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.