Home | Contact Us




Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr.
District - 22

The following Louisiana House of Representatives Districts correspond to Senate District 22.

#38 Representative Rhonda Butler
#46 Representative Mike Huval
#48 Representative Beau Beaullieu
#49 Representative Blake Miguez
#96 Representative Marcus Bryant


Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr.

District Office
1019 Periou Street Parks, LA 70582 800 S. Lewis Street Suite 203 New Iberia, LA 70560

District Phone
(337)845-4240 Parks


E-mail Address

Legislative Assistant
Yvette Greig

Related Links:
Session Information
Committees Assignments

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.