Home | Contact Us




Senator R. L. Bret Allain, II
District - 21

The following Louisiana House of Representatives Districts correspond to Senate District 21.

# Representative Mike Huval
# Representative Blake Miguez
# Representative Sam Jones
# Representative Beryl Amedee
# Representative Jerome Zeringue
# Representative Tanner Magee
# Representative Jerome Richard


Senator R. L. Bret Allain, II

District Office
600 Main Street Franklin, LA 70538

District Phone


E-mail Address

Legislative Assistant
Laura Meadows

Related Links:
Session Information
Committees Assignments

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.