Home | Contact Us




Senator Eddie J. Lambert
District - 18

The following Louisiana House of Representatives Districts correspond to Senate District 18.

# Representative Vacant District 58
# Representative Tony Bacala
# Representative Clay Schexnayder
# Representative John A. Johnny Berthelot
# Representative Sherman Q. Mack


Senator Eddie J. Lambert

District Office
P.O. Box 241 Gonzales, LA 70707

District Phone


E-mail Address

Legislative Assistant
Theresa M. Babin

Related Links:
Session Information
Committees Assignments

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.