Home | Contact Us




Senator Regina Ashford Barrow
District - 15

The following Louisiana House of Representatives Districts correspond to Senate District 15.

#29 Representative Edmond Jordan
#61 Representative C. Denise Marcelle
#62 Representative Roy Daryl Adams
#63 Representative Barbara Carpenter
#64 Representative Valarie Hodges
#65 Representative Barry Ivey
#69 Representative Paula Davis
#101 Representative Edward Ted James


Senator Regina Ashford Barrow

District Office
4811 Harding Blvd Baton Rouge, LA 70811

District Phone


E-mail Address

Legislative Assistant
Chandra Goodwin

Related Links:
Session Information
Committees Assignments

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.