Home | Contact Us




Senator Sharon Hewitt
District - 1

The following Louisiana House of Representatives Districts correspond to Senate District 1.

# Representative Scott Simon
# Representative Kevin Pearson
# Representative Greg Cromer
# Representative Ray Garofalo
# Representative Paul Hollis


Senator Sharon Hewitt

District Office
2055 2nd Street Suite A Slidell, LA 70458 100 Port Boulevard Suite 20 Chalmette, LA 70043

District Phone
(985)646-6490 Slidell


E-mail Address

Legislative Assistant
Jill Bergeron

Related Links:
Session Information
Committees Assignments

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.