Home | Contact Us

Standing Committee Staff Assignments


Staff Structure  | Alphabetical Staff List  |  Standing Committee Assignments

Agriculture, Forestry, Aquaculture, and Rural Development
Curry J. Lann
Senior Attorney(225) 342-0645
Candace Shields
Secretary (225) 342-1078
Commerce, Consumer Protection and International Affairs
Stacy DeLaney
Secretary (225) 342-2366
Michelle D. Ridge
Senior Attorney(225) 342-6162
Cheryl M. Serrett
Analyst (225) 342-1022
Tamara N. Heidenthal
Secretary (225) 342-6090
Environmental Quality
McHenry Lee
Analyst (225) 342-0734
Christine B. Impastato
Secretary (225) 342-1771
Jessica Y. Miller
Senior Secretary(225) 342-0674
Benjamin A. Huxen, II
Senior Attorney(225) 342-9675
Health and Welfare
Amanda S. Trapp
Secretary (225) 342-2102
Christine Arbo Peck
Senior Attorney(225) 342-2114
Michelle Johnson
Senior Secretary(225) 342-0659
Cheryl B. Cooper
Senior Attorney(225) 342-0604
Judiciary A
Cathy Ortego
Administrative Secretary(225) 342-6192
Xavier Alexander
Attorney (225) 342-8370
Judiciary B
Ashley E. Menou
Attorney (225) 342-0599
W. Celeste Ellis
Senior Secretary(225) 342-0654
Judiciary C
Deborah LeBlanc
Senior Secretary(225) 342-2721
Alden A. Clement, Jr.
Senior Attorney(225) 342-0640
Labor and Industrial Relations
Carla Roberts
Attorney (225) 342-9541
Laur'En M Cimino
Secretary (225) 342-8325
Local and Municipal Affairs
Michael T. Bell
Senior Attorney(225) 342-1175
Gail Brister
Senior Secretary(225) 342-9127
Natural Resources
Alan Miller
Senior Attorney(225) 342-2576
Hilma Hatcher
Senior Secretary(225) 342-9703
Margaret M. Corley
Attorney (225) 342-8827
Kelsey R. Rome
Secretary (225) 342-0656
Revenue and Fiscal Affairs
Shannon C. Simpson
Secretary (225) 342-6181
James Benton
Attorney (225) 342-0597
Senate and Governmental Affairs
J. Ashley Mitchell Carter
Attorney (225) 342-2101
Cynthia Thomas
Administrative Secretary(225) 342-9845
Transportation, Highways and Public Works
Sharon F. Lyles
Senior Attorney(225) 342-6547
Miles C. Hesterly
Committee Clerk(225) 342-0655



Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.