Home | Contact Us

Session Information

 

2018 2nd Extraordinary Session

Senate Convene/Adjourn Times

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

4:18 PM
5:12 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

4:14 PM
4:44 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

2:10 PM
2:53 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

5:19 PM
5:44 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

3:20 PM
3:54 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

3:10 PM
5:55 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

3:35 PM
4:34 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

4:22 PM
4:51 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

5:09 PM
5:37 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Convened
Adjourned

1:43 PM
8:24 PM
Monday, June 4, 2018
Convened
Adjourned Sine Die

9:40 AM

Note:
The Louisiana State Senate 2018 2nd Extraordinary Session convened @ 4:18 P.M. and adjourned Sine Die Monday, June 4, 2018.
Related Links:
Committee Meeting Schedules and Agendas
Broadcast Archives and Agendas
General Committee Schedule

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.