Home | Contact Us

Session Information

 

2020 2nd Extraordinary Session

Senate Convene/Adjourn Times

Monday, September 28, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

6:03 PM
6:29 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

3:20 PM
3:53 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

3:20 PM
4:20 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

3:07 PM
4:57 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

3:07 PM
3:49 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

1:13 PM
2:15 PM
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

3:21 PM
4:07 PM
Monday, October 12, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

3:22 PM
4:25 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

3:19 PM
5:25 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

3:17 PM
7:09 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

10:21 AM
3:29 PM
Monday, October 19, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

3:22 PM
4:24 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

3:37 PM
4:45 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

2:50 PM
5:10 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

10:30 AM
5:36 PM
Friday, October 23, 2020
Convened
Adjourned Sine Die

10:13 AM
12:30 PM

Note:
The Louisiana State Senate 2020 2nd Extraordinary Session Adjourned Sine Die , October 27, 2020 @ 12:30 PM.
Related Links:
Committee Meeting Schedules and Agendas
Broadcast Archives and Agendas
General Committee Schedule

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.