Home | Contact Us

Session Information

 

2020 Regular Session

Senate Convene/Adjourn Times

Monday, March 9, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

12:02 PM
2:58 PM
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

4:03 PM
4:27 PM
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

4:12 PM
4:31 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

4:03 PM
4:37 PM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

11:00 AM
12:31 PM
Monday, May 4, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

2:01 PM
2:46 PM
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

5:01 PM
6:08 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

4:08 PM
6:36 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

5:05 PM
5:59 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

2:08 PM
4:05 PM
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

1:19 PM
4:39 PM
Friday, May 15, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

10:21 AM
11:20 AM
Monday, May 18, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

2:18 PM
5:20 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

2:11 PM
3:51 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

3:08 PM
6:33 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

3:18 PM
5:13 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

10:02 AM
10:40 AM
Monday, May 25, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

5:19 PM
5:59 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

4:02 PM
6:04 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

4:20 PM
6:42 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

5:20 PM
8:22 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

11:10 AM
4:50 PM
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Convened
Adjourned

5:11 PM
7:19 PM
Monday, June 1, 2020
Convened
Adjourned Sine Die

9:29 AM
6:00 PM

Note:
The Louisiana State Senate 2020 Regular Session will Convene @ NOON, March 9, 2020 and Adjourned Sine Die, 6:00 PM, June 1, 2020.
Related Links:
Committee Meeting Schedules and Agendas
Broadcast Archives and Agendas
General Committee Schedule

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.