Home | Contact Us

Session Information

 

2016 2nd Extraordinary Session

Senate Convene/Adjourn Times

Monday, June 6, 2016
Convened
Adjourned

6:34 PM
6:46 PM
Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Convened
Adjourned

9:46 AM
11:06 AM
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Convened
Adjourned

9:07 AM
9:10 AM
Monday, June 13, 2016
Convened
Adjourned

4:29 PM
4:52 PM
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Convened
Adjourned

4:25 PM
4:41 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Convened
Adjourned

3:27 PM
6:25 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2016
Convened
Adjourned

3:18 PM
5:14 PM
Friday, June 17, 2016
Convened
Adjourned

9:28 AM
9:57 AM
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Convened
Adjourned

6:21 PM
8:23 PM
Monday, June 20, 2016
Convened
Adjourned

3:31 PM
4:37 PM
Tuesday, June 22, 2016
Convened
Adjourned

4:22 PM
6:22 PM
Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Convened
Adjourned

3:08 PM
4:08 PM
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Convened
Adjourned Sine Die

9:45 AM
11:33 PM

Note:
The Louisiana State Senate 2016 2nd Extraordinary Session will convene at 6:30 P.M. on June 6, 2016 and Adjourned Sine Die June 23, 2016 at 11:33 P.M.
Related Links:
Committee Meeting Schedules and Agendas
Broadcast Archives and Agendas
General Committee Schedule

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.