Home | Contact Us

Session Information

 

2017 1st Extraordinary Session

Senate Convene/Adjourn Times

Monday, February 13, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

6:30 PM
7:59 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

5:04 PM
5:15 PM
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

11:47 AM
12:05 PM
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

6:06 PM
6:18 PM
Friday, February 17, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

5:38 PM
6:17 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

5:12 PM
5:22 PM
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

5:35 PM
7:42 PM
Monday, February 20, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

5:28 PM
5:41 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Convened
Adjourned

5:17 PM
5:29 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Convened
Adjourned Sine Die

9:34 AM
4:59 PM

Note:
The Louisiana State Senate 2017 1st Extraordinary Session convened at 6:30 P.M. on February 13, 2017 and Adjourned Sine Die at 4:59 PM on February 22, 2017.
Related Links:
Committee Meeting Schedules and Agendas
Broadcast Archives and Agendas
General Committee Schedule

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.