Home | Contact Us

District Office Information

 

 
 
 
Mark Abraham
130 Jamestown Road
Lake Charles, LA 70605

(337)475-3016
abrahamm@legis.la.gov

R. L. Bret Allain, II
600 Main Street
Franklin, LA 70538

(337)828-9107
(985)850-2738
allainb@legis.la.gov

Regina Ashford Barrow
4811 Harding Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70811

(225)359-9400
(225) 359-9332
barrowr@legis.la.gov

Louie Bernard
431 Jefferson Street
Natchitoches, LA 71457

(318)357-3116
sen31@legis.la.gov

Gerald Boudreaux
P.O. Box 91245
Lafayette, LA 70509

(337)267-7520
(844)885-6578
boudreauxg@legis.la.gov

Joseph Bouie, Jr.
6305 Elysian Fields Ave.
Suite 400
New Orleans, LA 70122

(504)286-1033
bouiej@legis.la.gov

Troy Carter
3401 General DeGaulle Drive
Suite 100
New Orleans, LA 70114

(504)302-3682
cartert@legis.la.gov

Stewart Cathey , Jr.
7268 Highway 165 North
Suite 209
Monroe, LA 71203

(318)582-5524
sen33@legis.la.gov

Heather Miley Cloud
P.O Box 269
13988 Veterans Memorial Highway
Turkey Creek, LA 70585

(337)461-2595
sen28@legis.la.gov

Patrick Connick
5201 Westbank Expressway
Suite 315
Marrero, LA 70072

(504)371-0240
connickp@legis.la.gov

Patrick Page Cortez
101 W. Farrel Road
Bldg. 5, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70508


(337)993-7430
cortezp@legis.la.gov

Michael "Big Mike" Fesi
1950 South Van Avenue
Houma, LA 70363

(985)858-2979
sen20@legis.la.gov

Cleo Fields
2147 Government Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

(225)342-9514
cfields@legis.la.gov

Franklin J. Foil
412 N. 4th St.
Suite 230
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225)342-6777
foilf@legis.la.gov

Jimmy Harris
7240 Crowder Blvd.
Suite 406
New Orleans, LA 70126

(504)243-1960
harrisj@legis.la.gov

J. Cameron Henry, Jr.
2573 Metairie Road
Suite C
Metairie, LA 70001

(504)838-5433
henryc@legis.la.gov

Bob Hensgens
122 N. State Street
Suite 100
Abbeville, LA 70510

(337)740-6425
(800)259-5035
sen26@legis.la.gov

Sharon Hewitt
250 Bouscaren Street
Suite 201
Slidell, LA 70458

100 Port Boulevard
Suite 20
Chalmette, LA 70043

(985)646-6490 Slidell
(504)278-6530 Chalmette
hewitts@legis.la.gov

Katrina R. Jackson
4106 DeSiard St.
Monroe, LA 71203-4526

(318)343-2877
jacksonk@legis.la.gov

Ronnie Johns
1011 Lakeshore Drive
Suite 515
Lake Charles, LA 70602

(337)491-2016
johnsr@legis.la.gov

Eddie J. Lambert
P.O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707

(225)673-5048
lamberte@legis.la.gov

W. Jay Luneau
711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301

(318)484-2288
luneauj@legis.la.gov

Patrick McMath
409 East Boston Street
Covington, LA 70433

(985)900-6278
sen11@legis.la.gov

Barry S. Milligan
531 West 61st Street
Shreveport, LA 71106

(318)862-3100
sen38@legis.la.gov

Fred H. Mills, Jr.
1019 Periou Street
Parks, LA 70582


800 S. Lewis Street
Suite 203
New Iberia, LA 70560

(337)845-4240 Parks
(337)365-8484 New Iberia
millsf@legis.la.gov

Robert Mills
105 Harvey's Way
Minden, LA 71055

(318)371-5200
sen36@legis.la.gov

Beth Mizell
1051 Main Street
Franklinton, LA 70438

(985)839-3936
mizellb@legis.la.gov

John C. "Jay" Morris, III
1408 North 7th Street
West Monroe, La 71291


(318)362-4270
(855)594-4086
morrisjc@legis.la.gov

Barrow Peacock
1619 Jimmie Davis Highway
Bossier City, LA 71112

(318)741-7180
peacockb@legis.la.gov

Karen Carter Peterson
1409 Oretha Castle Haley Boulevard
Suite C
New Orleans, LA 70113

(504)568-8346
petersonk@legis.la.gov

J. Rogers Pope
P.O. Box 555
Denham Springs, LA 70727

(225)667-3588
poper@legis.la.gov

Edward J. "Ed" Price
2115 S. Burnside Ave.
Suite B
Gonzales, LA 70737

(225)644-6738
(855)844-1430
pricee@legis.la.gov

Mike Reese
1111 South 5th Street
Suite E
Leesville, LA 71446

218 West 4th Street
DeQuincy, LA 70633

401 West 1st Street
DeRidder, LA 70634

(337)238-6435
sen30@legis.la.gov

Gary L. Smith, Jr.
P. O. Box 189
Norco, LA 70079

(985)764-9122
smithgl@legis.la.gov

Kirk Talbot
9523 Jefferson Hwy.
Suite B
River Ridge, LA 70123

(504)736-7299
talbotk@legis.la.gov

Gregory W. Tarver, Sr.
1024 Pierre Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71103

(318)227-1499
tarverg@legis.la.gov

Rick Ward, III
3741 Highway 1
Port Allen, LA 70767

(225)246-8838
wardr@legis.la.gov

Mack A. "Bodi" White, Jr.
11103 Park Place
Baton Rouge, LA 70818

(225)272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov

Glen Womack
119 Pine Street
Suite B
Harrisonburg, LA 71340

(318)744-0005
sen32@legis.la.gov



 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.