Home | Contact Us

District Office Information

 

 
 
 
John A. Alario, Jr.
1063 Muller Parkway
Westwego, LA 70094-5616

(504) 340-2221
alarioj@legis.la.gov

R. L. Bret Allain, II
600 Main Street
Franklin, LA 70538

(337) 828-9107
allainb@legis.la.gov

Conrad Appel
721 Papworth Avenue
Suite 102A
Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 838-5550
appelc@legis.la.gov

Regina Ashford Barrow
4811 Harding Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70811

(225) 359-9400
barrowr@legis.la.gov

Wesley T. Bishop
7240 Crowder Blvd.
Suite 402
New Orleans, LA 70127

(504) 242-4198
bishopw@legis.la.gov

Gerald Boudreaux
P.O. Box 91245
Lafayette, LA 70509

(337) 267-7520
boudreauxg@legis.la.gov

Troy E. Brown
P.O. Box 974
Napoleonville, LA 70390

(985) 369-3333
brownte@legis.la.gov

Troy Carter
P.O. Box 50730
New Orleans, LA 70150

(504) 302-3682
cartert@legis.la.gov

Norbčrt N. "Norby" Chabert
P.O. Box 2417
Houma, LA 70361

(985) 858-2927
chabertn@legis.la.gov

Dan Claitor
P.O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804


(225) 342-9150
claitord@legis.la.gov

Yvonne Colomb
1520 Thomas H. Delpit Drive
Suite 226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-9700
dorseyy@legis.la.gov

Patrick Page Cortez
101 W. Farrel Road
Bldg. 5, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70508


(337) 993-7430
cortezp@legis.la.gov

Jack Donahue
P.O. Box 896
Mandeville, LA 70470

(985) 727-7949
donahuej@legis.la.gov

Dale M. Erdey
P. O. Box 908
Livingston, LA 70754

(225) 686-2881
erdeyd@legis.la.gov

James R. "Jim" Fannin
320 6th Street
Jonesboro, LA 71251

(318) 259-6620
fanninj@legis.la.gov

Ryan Gatti
2123 Shed Road
Bossier City, LA 71111

(318) 746-0861
gattir@legis.la.gov

Sharon Hewitt
2055 2nd Street
Suite A
Slidell, LA 70458

hewitts@legis.la.gov

Ronnie Johns
1011 Lakeshore Drive
Suite 515
Lake Charles, LA 70602

(337) 491-2016
johnsr@legis.la.gov

K. Eric LaFleur
P. O. Box 617
Ville Platte, LA 70586

(337) 363-5019
lafleure@legis.la.gov

Eddie J. Lambert
P.O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707

(225) 673-5048
lamberte@legis.la.gov

Gerald Long
P.O. Box 151
Winnfield, LA 71483

(318) 628-5799
longg@legis.la.gov

W. Jay Luneau
711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301

(318) 484-2288
luneauj@legis.la.gov

Daniel R. Martiny
131 Airline Drive
Suite 201
Metairie, LA 70001

(504) 834-7676
martinyd@legis.la.gov

John Milkovich
656 Jordan Street
Shreveport, LA 71101

(318) 676-7877
milkovichj@legis.la.gov

Fred H. Mills, Jr.
1010 Martin Street
Parks, LA 70582

800 S.Lewis Street
Suite 203
New Iberia, LA 70560


(337) 845-4240 Parks
millsf@legis.la.gov

Beth Mizell
1051 Main Street
Franklinton, LA 70438

(985) 839-3936
mizellb@legis.la.gov

Jean-Paul "JP" Morrell
6001 Stars and Stripes Boulevard
Suite 221
New Orleans, LA 70126

(504) 284-4794
morrelljp@legis.la.gov

Dan W. "Blade" Morrish
119 W. Nezpique Street
Jennings, LA 70546-5356

(337) 824-3979
morrishd@legis.la.gov

Barrow Peacock
1619 Jimmie Davis Highway
Bossier City, LA 71112

(318) 741-7180
peacockb@legis.la.gov

Jonathan W. Perry
P.O. Box 100
Kaplan, LA 70548

(337) 643-6425
perryj@legis.la.gov

Karen Carter Peterson
1409 Oretha Castle Haley Boulevard
Suite C
New Orleans, LA 70113

(504) 568-8346
petersonk@legis.la.gov

Neil Riser
P. O. Box 117
Columbia, LA 71418

(318) 649-0977
risern@legis.la.gov

Gary L. Smith, Jr.
P. O. Box 189
Norco, LA 70079

(985) 764-9122
smithgl@legis.la.gov

John R. Smith
611-B South 5th St.
Leesville, LA 71446

(337) 238-2709
smithj@legis.la.gov

Gregory W. Tarver, Sr.
1024 Pierre Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71103

(318) 227-1499
tarverg@legis.la.gov

Francis C. Thompson
Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232

(318) 878-9408
thompsof@legis.la.gov

Michael A. Walsworth
4007 White's Ferry Road
Suite A
West Monroe, LA 71291

(318) 340-6453
walsworthm@legis.la.gov

Rick Ward, III
3741 Highway 1
Port Allen, LA 70767

(225) 246-8838
wardr@legis.la.gov

Mack A. "Bodi" White, Jr.
808 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov



 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.