Home | Contact Us

 

 

 
 

Senator John A. Alario, Jr. alarioj@legis.la.gov
Senator R.L. "Bret" Allain, II allainb@legis.la.gov
Senator Conrad Appel appelc@legis.la.gov
Senator Regina Barrow barrowr@legis.la.gov
Senator Wesley Bishop bishopw@legis.la.gov
Senator Gerald Boudreaux boudreauxg@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy E. Brown brownte@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy Carter cartert@legis.la.gov
Senator Norbčrt N. "Norby" Chabert chabertn@legis.la.gov
Senator Dan Claitor claitord@legis.la.gov
Senator Yvonne Colomb dorseyy@legis.la.gov
Senator Page Cortez cortezp@legis.la.gov
Senator Jack Donahue donahuej@legis.la.gov
Senator Dale M. Erdey erdeyd@legis.la.gov
Senator James R. "Jim" Fannin fanninj@legis.la.gov
Senator Ryan Gatti gattir@legis.la.gov
Senator Sharon Hewitt hewitts@legis.la.gov
Senator Ronnie Johns johnsr@legis.la.gov
Senator Eric LaFleur lafleure@legis.la.gov
Senator Eddie Lambert lamberte@legis.la.gov
Senator Gerald Long longg@legis.la.gov
Senator Jay Luneau luneauj@legis.la.gov
Senator Daniel "Danny" Martiny martinyd@legis.la.gov
Senator John Milkovich milkovichj@legis.la.gov
Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr. millsf@legis.la.gov
Senator Beth Mizell mizellb@legis.la.gov
Senator Jean-Paul J. Morrell morrelljp@legis.la.gov
Senator Dan "Blade" Morrish morrishd@legis.la.gov
Senator Barrow Peacock peacockb@legis.la.gov
Senator Jonathan "J.P." Perry perryj@legis.la.gov
Senator Karen Carter Peterson petersonk@legis.la.gov
Senator Neil Riser risern@legis.la.gov
Senator Gary Smith smithgl@legis.la.gov
Senator John R. Smith smithj@legis.la.gov
Senator Gregory Tarver tarverg@legis.la.gov
Senator Francis Thompson thompsof@legis.la.gov
Senator Mike Walsworth walsworthm@legis.la.gov
Senator Rick Ward, III wardr@legis.la.gov
Senator Mack "Bodi" White whitem@legis.la.gov



 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.