Home | Contact Us

 

 

 
 

Senator Mark Abraham abrahamm@legis.la.gov
Senator R.L. "Bret" Allain, II allainb@legis.la.gov
Senator Regina Barrow barrowr@legis.la.gov
Senator "Louie" Bernard sen31@legis.la.gov
Senator Gerald Boudreaux boudreauxg@legis.la.gov
Senator Joe Bouie bouiej@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy Carter cartert@legis.la.gov
Senator Stewart Cathey, Jr. sen33@legis.la.gov
Senator Heather Cloud sen28@legis.la.gov
Senator Patrick Connick connickp@legis.la.gov
Senator Page Cortez cortezp@legis.la.gov
Senator Michael "Big Mike" Fesi sen20@legis.la.gov
Senator Cleo Fields cfields@legis.la.gov
Senator Franklin Foil foilf@legis.la.gov
Senator Jimmy Harris harrisj@legis.la.gov
Senator Cameron Henry henryc@legis.la.gov
Senator Bob Hensgens sen26@legis.la.gov
Senator Sharon Hewitt hewitts@legis.la.gov
Senator Katrina Jackson jacksonk@legis.la.gov
Senator Ronnie Johns johnsr@legis.la.gov
Senator Eddie Lambert lamberte@legis.la.gov
Senator Jay Luneau luneauj@legis.la.gov
Senator Patrick McMath sen11@legis.la.gov
Senator Barry Milligan sen38@legis.la.gov
Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr. millsf@legis.la.gov
Senator Robert Mills millsr@legis.la.gov
Senator Beth Mizell mizellb@legis.la.gov
Senator Jay Morris morrisjc@legis.la.gov
Senator Barrow Peacock peacockb@legis.la.gov
Senator Karen Carter Peterson petersonk@legis.la.gov
Senator Rogers Pope poper@legis.la.gov
Senator Edward J. Price price@legis.la.gov
Senator "Mike" Reese sen30@legis.la.gov
Senator Gary Smith smithgl@legis.la.gov
Senator Kirk Talbot talbotk@legis.la.gov
Senator Gregory Tarver tarverg@legis.la.gov
Senator Rick Ward, III wardr@legis.la.gov
Senator Mack "Bodi" White whitem@legis.la.gov
Senator Glen Womack sen32@legis.la.gov



 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.