Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Homeland Security
Senator Barry Milligan (Chairman)
531 West 61st Street
Shreveport, LA 71106

(318) 862-3100
sen38@legis.la.gov
Senator Eddie Lambert (Vice-Chairman)
P.O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707

(225) 673-5048
lamberte@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy Carter
3401 General DeGaulle Drive
Suite 100
New Orleans, LA 70114

(504) 302-3682
cartert@legis.la.gov
Senator Stewart Cathey, Jr.
7268 Highway 165 North
Suite 209
Monroe, LA 71203

(318) 582-5524
sen33@legis.la.gov
Senator Franklin Foil
412 N. 4th St.
Suite 230
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-6777
foilf@legis.la.gov
Senator Jay Luneau
711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301

(318) 484-2288
luneauj@legis.la.gov
Senator Karen Carter Peterson
1409 Oretha Castle Haley Boulevard
Suite C
New Orleans, LA 70113

(504) 568-8346
petersonk@legis.la.gov
Senator Gregory Tarver
1024 Pierre Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71103

(318) 227-1499
tarverg@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.