Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Education
Senator Cleo Fields (Chairman)
2147 Government Street
Baton Rouge, LA


fieldsc@legis.la.gov
Senator Katrina Jackson (Vice-Chairman)
4106 DeSiard St.
Monroe, LA 71203-4526

(318) 343-2877
jacksonk@legis.la.gov
Senator Mark Abraham
130 Jamestown Road
Lake Charles, LA 70605

(337) 475-3016
abrahamm@legis.la.gov
Senator Robert Mills
105 Harvey's Way
Minden, LA 71055

(337) 475-3016
sen36@legis.la.gov
Senator Beth Mizell
1051 Main Street
Franklinton, LA 70438

(985) 839-3936
mizellb@legis.la.gov
Senator Kirk Talbot
9523 Jefferson Hwy.
Suite B
River Ridge, LA 70123

(504) 736-7299
talbotk@legis.la.gov
Senator Mack "Bodi" White
808 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.