Home | Contact Us

Committees

 

 
Coastal Restoration and Flood Control
Senator R.L. "Bret" Allain, II (Chairman)
600 Main Street
Franklin, LA 70538

(337) 828-9107
(985) 850-2738
allainb@legis.la.gov
Senator Dan "Blade" Morrish (Vice-Chairman)
119 W. Nezpique Street
Jennings, LA 70546-5356

(337) 824-3979
(888) 824-3979
morrishd@legis.la.gov
Senator Troy Carter
3401 General DeGaulle Drive
Suite 100
New Orleans, LA 70114

(504) 302-3682
cartert@legis.la.gov
Senator Norbčrt N. "Norby" Chabert
P.O. Box 2417
Houma, LA 70361

(985) 858-2927
chabertn@legis.la.gov
Senator Sharon Hewitt
2055 2nd Street
Suite A
Slidell, LA 70458

100 Port Boulevard
Suite 20
Chalmette, LA 70043

(985) 646-6490 Slidell
(504) 278-6530 Chalmette
hewitts@legis.la.gov
Senator Fred H. Mills, Jr.
1010 Martin Street
Parks, LA 70582

800 S. Lewis Street
Suite 203
New Iberia, LA 70560

(337) 845-4240 Parks
(337) 365-8484 New Iberia
millsf@legis.la.gov
Senator John R. Smith
611-B South 5th St.
Leesville, LA 71446

(337) 238-2709
(800) 259-2709
smithj@legis.la.gov

 

 

Questions and comments may be directed to websen@legis.la.gov
Baton Rouge, Louisiana.